Contact RDM Logistics

Directors

Allan Taylor - CEO

allan@rdmlogistics.co.za

0836431670

Megan Van der Waal - Managing Director

megan@rdmlogistics.co.za

0829050277

Dale Taylor – Director

dale@rdmlogistics.co.za

0829050275

Operations

Tyron Van der Waal - General Manager

0725707259

tyron@rdmlogistics.co.za

 

David Schmidt - Operations

0827819526

david@rdmlogistics.co.za 

Donald Maglabane - Operations

0609868676

donald@rdmlogistics.co.za

Jerry Mokolapa - Operations

0824215207

jerry@rdmlogistics.co.za