Contact Us

Directors

Allan Taylor - CEO

allan@rdmlogistics.co.za

0836431670

Dale Taylor – Director

dale@rdmlogistics.co.za

0829050275

Megan Van der Waal - MD RDM Logistics

megan@rdmlogistics.co.za

0829050277

Richard Taylor – MD RDM Clearing

richard@rdmclearing.co.za

0829050274

Beitbridge Office

015 530 0030

Imports – imports@rdmclearing.co.za

Exports – exports@rdmclearing.co.za

Groblersbridge Office

082 459 7205

Imports – grbimports@rdmclearing.co.za

Exports – grbexports@rdmclearing.co.za

Office – grb@rdmclearing.co.za

Komatipoort Office

013 110 3655

Imports – kmtimports@rdmclearing.co.za

Exports – kmtexports@rdmclearing.co.za